Chișinău - Dover (Port)

Chișinău - Dover (Port)

  • Departure days: Monday | Wednesday | Friday |

The upcoming departures
Chișinău - Dover (Port)
10-08-2020 - Monday - 03:00
  • Departure station: UNIC Store Parking
  • Departure time: 03:00
  • Arrival station: Port
  • Arrival time: 04:00
130.00 EUR
Book now
12-08-2020 - Wednesday - 03:00
  • Departure station: UNIC Store Parking
  • Departure time: 03:00
  • Arrival station: Port
  • Arrival time: 04:00
130.00 EUR
Book now
14-08-2020 - Friday - 03:00
  • Departure station: UNIC Store Parking
  • Departure time: 03:00
  • Arrival station: Port
  • Arrival time: 04:00
130.00 EUR
Book now
17-08-2020 - Monday - 03:00
  • Departure station: UNIC Store Parking
  • Departure time: 03:00
  • Arrival station: Port
  • Arrival time: 04:00
130.00 EUR
Book now
19-08-2020 - Wednesday - 03:00
  • Departure station: UNIC Store Parking
  • Departure time: 03:00
  • Arrival station: Port
  • Arrival time: 04:00
130.00 EUR
Book now
21-08-2020 - Friday - 03:00
  • Departure station: UNIC Store Parking
  • Departure time: 03:00
  • Arrival station: Port
  • Arrival time: 04:00
130.00 EUR
Book now
24-08-2020 - Monday - 03:00
  • Departure station: UNIC Store Parking
  • Departure time: 03:00
  • Arrival station: Port
  • Arrival time: 04:00
130.00 EUR
Book now
26-08-2020 - Wednesday - 03:00
  • Departure station: UNIC Store Parking
  • Departure time: 03:00
  • Arrival station: Port
  • Arrival time: 04:00
130.00 EUR
Book now
28-08-2020 - Friday - 03:00
  • Departure station: UNIC Store Parking
  • Departure time: 03:00
  • Arrival station: Port
  • Arrival time: 04:00
130.00 EUR
Book now
31-08-2020 - Monday - 03:00
  • Departure station: UNIC Store Parking
  • Departure time: 03:00
  • Arrival station: Port
  • Arrival time: 04:00
130.00 EUR
Book now

Другие направления

Copyright 2020 ALVERSTUR All Rights Reserved.
Top