Sibiu - Chisinau

Sibiu - Chisinau

  • Departure days: Wednesday | Friday | Sunday |

The upcoming departures
Sibiu - Chisinau
12-08-2020 - Wednesday - 23:00
  • Departure station: Transmixt Bus Station
  • Departure time: 23:00
  • Arrival station: South Bus Station
  • Arrival time: 08:30
75.00 RON
Book now
14-08-2020 - Friday - 23:00
  • Departure station: Transmixt Bus Station
  • Departure time: 23:00
  • Arrival station: South Bus Station
  • Arrival time: 08:30
75.00 RON
Book now
16-08-2020 - Sunday - 23:00
  • Departure station: Transmixt Bus Station
  • Departure time: 23:00
  • Arrival station: South Bus Station
  • Arrival time: 08:30
75.00 RON
Book now
19-08-2020 - Wednesday - 23:00
  • Departure station: Transmixt Bus Station
  • Departure time: 23:00
  • Arrival station: South Bus Station
  • Arrival time: 08:30
75.00 RON
Book now
21-08-2020 - Friday - 23:00
  • Departure station: Transmixt Bus Station
  • Departure time: 23:00
  • Arrival station: South Bus Station
  • Arrival time: 08:30
75.00 RON
Book now
23-08-2020 - Sunday - 23:00
  • Departure station: Transmixt Bus Station
  • Departure time: 23:00
  • Arrival station: South Bus Station
  • Arrival time: 08:30
75.00 RON
Book now
26-08-2020 - Wednesday - 23:00
  • Departure station: Transmixt Bus Station
  • Departure time: 23:00
  • Arrival station: South Bus Station
  • Arrival time: 08:30
75.00 RON
Book now
28-08-2020 - Friday - 23:00
  • Departure station: Transmixt Bus Station
  • Departure time: 23:00
  • Arrival station: South Bus Station
  • Arrival time: 08:30
75.00 RON
Book now
30-08-2020 - Sunday - 23:00
  • Departure station: Transmixt Bus Station
  • Departure time: 23:00
  • Arrival station: South Bus Station
  • Arrival time: 08:30
75.00 RON
Book now
02-09-2020 - Wednesday - 23:00
  • Departure station: Transmixt Bus Station
  • Departure time: 23:00
  • Arrival station: South Bus Station
  • Arrival time: 08:30
75.00 RON
Book now
Copyright 2020 ALVERSTUR All Rights Reserved.
Top